Fire Eric Bruntlett

There's only one Bruntober

We are staying right here…

As you may have read on our page, or on twitter, or he probably called you to brag about it, Max is officially taking a subaticle from fireericbruntlett, but rest asure that he is the only one.

Steve and I are willing and able to continue our fight for the firing of Eric Bruntlett.

Also, if you haven’t taken notice yet, we have launched a Fire Eric Bruntlett facebook page. So as we lose a writer we expand our horizons and reach out to others to hate Eric Bruntlett as much as we do. As we get closer and closer to the playoffs we will be having more live game chats and more Beardcaps. So follow us on Twitter and Facebook and chat with us when we have live game chats.

August 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. How many times do I have to tell you?!?!?! I’m NOT, I repeat, I AM NOT, leaving Fire Eric Bruntlett. You will probably still see my posts here as often as you have been – 2 or 3 times a week. That also means that I am not taking a sabbatical (not subaticle), either. It’s just another place where you can find my great work. I mean, when you’re offered the kind of position that I was, you just can’t turn it down.

    Comment by Max | August 21, 2009 | Reply

  2. I didn’t say leaving… lol. I said sabbatical. I was just trying to be dramatic.

    Comment by Tommy | August 21, 2009 | Reply

  3. I know you didn’t say that specifically, but people have asked me, like, “What’s wrong? Why are you leaving Fire Eric Bruntlett already?” Just wanted to clear that up.

    Comment by Max | August 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment