Fire Eric Bruntlett

There's only one Bruntober

The Fire Eric Bruntlett Fantasy Football League

You may remember a couple weeks ago, when I announced my new position for Digital Sports Daily as their Fantasy Sports Editor. Well, I decided to let all of you readers try to prove yourselves against me. Can you beat the “Fantasy Expert” at fantasy football? The audition process to get into the league is very simple. All you have to do is e-mail us at fireericbruntlett [at] gmail [dot] com with your best fantasy football team name involving the Phillies. (Hint, hint: We really like team names that make fun of Beardo.) Also, my team name will be Beardo’s Weirdos. So, don’t try any of that stuff on us.

Good luck!

September 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

10 Comments »

  1. […] I’ve started a fantasy football league. Shoot me an email at fantasymax@digitalsportsdaily.com if you want an invite. Anyone and everyone is welcome, and there is no application process that you need to go through, unlike my Fire Eric Bruntlett fantasy league. […]

    Pingback by FantasyMAX: Top 10 Running Backs | Digital Sports Daily | September 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. […] I’ve started a fantasy football league. Shoot me an email at fantasymax@digitalsportsdaily.com if you want an invite. Anyone and everyone is welcome, and there is no application process that you need to go through, unlike my Fire Eric Bruntlett fantasy league. […]

    Pingback by FantasyMAX: Top 10 Running Backs | NationalSportsReview.com – CelebrityTwitterGossip.com | September 5, 2009 | Reply

  3. Beardo’s Weirdos? You come up with that on your own? You must be the funniest person that I have ever met. How are you not on television? This blog is pointless and I really hope that I read the paper tomorrow and some douche bag named Max was given a Jaycee Dugard treatment by some one with Shane Diesel’s cock.

    http://11logic.wordpress.com/2009/08/24/eric-bruntlett-says-suck-it/

    Comment by 11logic | September 6, 2009 | Reply

  4. If I wanted to use a funny name, I had a whole other list for those. For example…
    “Hugh Sucks Cock”
    “Hugh Jackass”
    “Go to Fucking Hell, You Piece of Shit, Hugh Murray”

    Have you ever had your testicles pulled out through your mouth, Hugh Murray? Have you ever been beaten so hard that your great-grandchildren will feel it? You, sir, are the scum of the earth. You’re a whiny, little bitch, a “talentless douchebag,” the world’s biggest asshole, an awful writer and person, and deserve much worse than the most painful beating I could give you in person.

    Comment by Max | September 7, 2009 | Reply

    • Please don’t threaten me with violence because I will fly you out to NY and film this for my blog. You don’t know anything about me. You’re just unfunny and give me a hard time about my fantasy advice. Those jokes aren’t even funny man. You seem to just be repeating what I say anyway. I’m officially done with you until you become funny for our readers. So that means “forever”.

      Comment by Logic | September 7, 2009 | Reply

  5. […] not seeing what he’s seeing. I guess I’m in an optimistic mood after getting my life threatened. Welcome to the Internet. Ok, so if I was drafting Gally wouldn’t have had a shot at Forte […]

    Pingback by The Gally Blog Fantasy Football Draft « The Gally Blog | September 7, 2009 | Reply

  6. Dude, you aren’t funny at all. Stop giving Logic a hard time or at least be funny about it. He might have a bad sense of humor but at least he has one. All you do is sit around and try to get some utility player fired and create rivalries with the Mets who suck anyway! Get a life, asshole.

    Comment by Sharon | September 8, 2009 | Reply

  7. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read.. ..

    -Bill-Bartmann

    Comment by Bill Bartmann | September 21, 2009 | Reply

  8. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

    -Bill-Bartmann

    Comment by Bill Bartmann | September 22, 2009 | Reply

  9. […] called out (inexplicably, if you ask me) in the comments section of my latest post, introducing the Fire Eric Bruntlett fantasy football league. This post begins a new Fire Eric Bruntlett segment – let’s call it “We Hate Hugh” – […]

    Pingback by FJM: THIS MEANS BLOG WAR! « Fire Eric Bruntlett | October 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

